How to Find Us
Call Us: 01256 771737

FacebookTwitter

7 Day Membership Offers

Join now and get 14 months for the price of 12 saving £190
Or
Join with a friend or friends and we will reward you both with a further £150

Still Unsure? For £99 trial our Membership for 2 months and get your money back when you join.

Competition Fixtures List

Competition Fixtures List

2019 Club Fixtures

Please see below the Club Fixtures from January 1st 2019 – December 31st 2019

Wed 2 Jan
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Stableford (Ladies Competition)

Thu 3 Jan
09:48 – 10:44 Seniors WL v Weybrook (Seniors Match)

Sat 5 Jan
07:48 – 14:04 New Year Shotgun 9.30am (Shotgun Start)

Wed 9 Jan
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social (Ladies Competition)

Thu 10 Jan
08:44 – 12:04 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)

Sun 13 Jan
08:12 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)

Wed 16 Jan
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)

Thu 17 Jan
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Florida Scramble (Seniors Competition)

Tue 22 Jan
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)

Thu 24 Jan
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)

Sat 26 Jan
07:56 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)

Tue 29 Jan
09:48 – 10:44 Seniors WL v The Hampshire (Seniors Match)

Wed 30 Jan
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)

Thu 31 Jan
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Multiplier (Seniors Competition)

Tue 5 Feb
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)

Wed 6 Feb
Midweek Stableford (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Stableford (Ladies Competition)

Sat 9 Feb
07:32 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)

Tue 12 Feb
09:48 – 10:44 Seniors WL v Andover (Seniors Match)

Wed 13 Feb
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)

Thu 14 Feb
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors American Greensomes (Seniors Competition)

Sun 17 Feb
07:24 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)

Tue 19 Feb
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)

Thu 21 Feb
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)

Sat 23 Feb
07:08 – 14:04 Cross Country 9.30am Shotgun Start (Shotgun Start)

Tue 26 Feb
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors 3-Tee Comp (Seniors Competition)

Wed 27 Feb
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)

Tue 5 Mar
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)
Wed 6 Mar
07:00 Midweek Stableford (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Sat 9 Mar
07:00 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Tue 12 Mar
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Friendly Matchv Sandford Springs (Seniors Match)
Wed 13 Mar
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Thu 14 Mar
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Multiplier & K/O Finals (Seniors Competition)
Sun 17 Mar
11:56 – 12:52 Mixed Match v Bishopswood (Mixed Club Match)
Tue 19 Mar
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Friendly Match v Donnington Vall (Seniors Match)
Wed 20 Mar
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 21 Mar
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)
Sun 24 Mar
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Tue 26 Mar
08:44 – 11:56 Florida Scramble (Seniors Competition)
Fri 29 Mar
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Wed 3 Apr
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Medal (Ladies Competition)
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Friendly Match v Worldham (Seniors Match)
Thu 4 Apr
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Medal & Champ of Champs (Seniors Competition)
Sat 6 Apr
07:00 – 11:48 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Mon 8 Apr
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Friendly v Erlestoke Sands (Seniors Match)
Tue 9 Apr
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors 4 Nations Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Wed 10 Apr
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Fri 12 Apr
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Centenary Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
Sat 13 Apr
11:56 – 12:52 Men v County Juniors (Mens Match)
Mon 15 Apr
08:04 – 13:00 Ladies Coffee Morning (Ladies Competition)
Tue 16 Apr
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
10:20 – 11:08 Seniors Friendly Match v Windlesham (Seniors Match)
Thu 18 Apr
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors 6 of the Best (Seniors Competition)
Fri 19 Apr
07:00 – 13:56 Easter Shotgun Start 9am (Shotgun Start)
Sun 21 Apr
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Wed 24 Apr
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Roll Up Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 25 Apr
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford Grandfather Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Sat 27 Apr
07:00 – 11:56 Aussie Rons Stableford (Club Competition)
Wed 1 May
07:00 Midweek Medal (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Midweek Medal (Ladies Competition)
Thu 2 May
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Medal (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll Up (Club Competition)
Fri 3 May
10:52 – 11:56 Seniors Triangular (Seniors Match)
Sat 4 May
07:00 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Tue 7 May
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Capt team v Vice Capt (Seniors Competition)
Thu 9 May
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll Up (Club Competition)
Sat 11 May
07:00 – 13:56 Club Members Day (Shotgun Start)
Mon 13 May
10:20 – 11:00 Vets Match v Merristwood (Seniors Match)
Tue 14 May
10:20 – 11:00 Ladies Match v Donnington Valley (Ladies Match)
Wed 15 May
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Thu 16 May
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Bob Lathane Trophy (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll Up (Club Competition)
Fri 17 May
10:52 – 11:40 Seniors Past Capt Day (Seniors Competition)
Sat 18 May
10:44 – 11:40 Ladies Spring Meeting (Ladies Competition)
Sun 19 May
07:00 – 11:56 Taylor Made Trophy (Club Competition)
Mon 20 May
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Match v Cams Hall (Seniors Match)
Tue 21 May
10:20 – 11:00 Vets Match v Dummer (Seniors Match)
Wed 22 May
09:40 – 10:20 Ladies Rolling Stableford & Presentation (Ladies Competition)
Thu 23 May
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Canadian Greensomes (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll Up (Club Competition)
Sat 25 May
11:24 – 12:12 Men v Wellow (Mens Match)
Sun 26 May
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
11:00 – 11:24 Spitfire League Match (Mens Match)
Mon 27 May
07:00 – 13:32 Jubilee Cup 9am Shiotgun Start (Shotgun Start)
Wed 29 May
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Coronation Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
Thu 30 May
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Team Stableford (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll Up (Club Competition)
Sun 2 Jun
07:00 – 11:56 Presidents Putter (Club Competition)
Mon 3 Jun
10:20 – 11:08 Ladies match v The Hampshire (Ladies Match)
Tue 4 Jun
08:44 – 11:56 Nimmo Bowl & Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 5 Jun
07:00 – 14:04 Seniors Open Shotgun Start (Open Competition)
Thu 6 Jun
07:00 Mid Week Medal (Club Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 7 Jun
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sat 8 Jun
07:00 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Sun 9 Jun
11:48 – 13:16 Price Pairs (Club Competition)
Tue 11 Jun
09:00 – 09:56 Seniors v Ladies (Seniors Competition)
Wed 12 Jun
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Medal (Ladies Competition)
Sat 15 Jun
07:00 – 10:36 Champions Cup (Club Competition)
Sun 16 Jun
11:00 – 11:24 Spitfire League Match (Mens Match)
Tue 18 Jun
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford & Len Godfrey (Seniors Competition)
Wed 19 Jun
13:40 – 17:00 Jon Hibberd Charity Day (Shotgun Start)
Thu 20 Jun
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 21 Jun
10:20 – 11:24 Seniors vs Arlesford (Seniors Match)
Sat 22 Jun
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
08:04 – 08:44 A303 Trophy v Dummer (Mens Match)
Sun 23 Jun
07:00 – 11:56 Wilson Salver (Club Competition)
Mon 24 Jun
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Tue 25 Jun
08:44 – 12:04 Seniors Team Stableford (Seniors Competition)
Wed 26 Jun
07:00 – 17:00 TVGC Pro-Am (Open Competition)
Thu 27 Jun
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 28 Jun
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors vs South Winchester (Seniors Match)
Sat 29 Jun
09:40 – 11:32 Ladies Invitation Day (Ladies Competition)
Sun 30 Jun
07:00 – 16:36 Mens Championships (Club Competition)
Thu 4 Jul
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors 3 Clubs and a Putter (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 5 Jul
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sat 6 Jul
07:00 – 14:04 Mixed Open (Open Competition)
Sun 7 Jul
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Tue 9 Jul
08:44 – 12:04 Seniors Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 10 Jul
07:00 Midweek Medal (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Medal (Ladies Competition)
Thu 11 Jul
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors vs Merrist Wood (Seniors Match)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Sat 13 Jul
07:00 – 15:00 Club Invitation Day Shotgun Start 9.30am (Club Competition)
Sun 14 Jul
10:52 – 11:48 Match v Hockley GC (Mens Match)
Wed 17 Jul
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Grandmothers Cup (Ladies Competition)
Thu 18 Jul
08:44 – 11:56 Senors Stableford & Charity Day (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 19 Jul
10:28 – 11:08 Ladies vs Sherfield Oaks (Ladies Match)
Sat 20 Jul
09:48 – 10:44 Ladies Claret Jug (Ladies Competition)
Sun 21 Jul
07:00 – 13:56 Club Captains Day (Shotgun Start)
Mon 22 Jul
10:20 – 11:00 Vets vs Windlesham (Seniors Match)
Tue 23 Jul
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors vs Dummer (Seniors Match)
Wed 24 Jul
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors 3-Tee Comp (Seniors Competition)
Thu 25 Jul
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 26 Jul
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Sat 27 Jul
07:00 – 12:04 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Sun 28 Jul
10:20 – 11:48 Men v Ladies (Mixed Club Match)
Mon 29 Jul
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Tue 30 Jul
08:04 – 12:04 Seniors Champs Day 1 (Seniors Competition)
Thu 1 Aug
08:04 – 11:48 Seniors Champs Day 1 (Seniors Competition)
12:04 Seniors Champs Day 1 (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Sat 3 Aug
07:00 – 12:36 Club Champs 1st Tee Start (Club Competition)
Sun 4 Aug
07:00 – 12:36 Club Champ Day 2 1st & 10th Tees (Club Competition)
Mon 5 Aug
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Farewell Cup (Seniors Match)
Tue 6 Aug
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Medal (Seniors Competition)
Thu 8 Aug
09:32 – 10:20 Ladies vs Bishopswood (Ladies Match)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Fri 9 Aug
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sun 11 Aug
07:00 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Mon 12 Aug
10:28 – 11:08 Ladies vs Basingstoke (Ladies Match)
Wed 14 Aug
Midweek Medal & Lobban Trophy (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Medal (Ladies Competition)
Thu 15 Aug
07:00 – 11:56 Seniors Captains Day SS (Seniors Competition)
17:00 – 17:56 Golf Shop 9 Hole Roll-Up (Club Competition)
Sat 17 Aug
09:40 – 11:00 Ladies Champs Rd 1 (Ladies Competition)
Sun 18 Aug
09:40 – 11:00 Ladies Champs Rd 2 (Ladies Competition)
Wed 21 Aug
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Multiplier (Seniors Competition)
Fri 23 Aug
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sat 24 Aug
11:24 – 12:12 Mens Friendly Match v Weybrook (Mens Match)
Tue 27 Aug
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 29 Aug
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)
Sat 31 Aug
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Wed 4 Sep
07:00 Midweek Medal (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Medal (Ladies Competition)
Thu 5 Sep
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Medal (Seniors Competition)
Fri 6 Sep
13:00 – 13:56 Lady Captains Day (Ladies Competition)
Sun 8 Sep
07:00 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Tue 10 Sep
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Friendly v Hamptworth (Seniors Match)
Wed 11 Sep
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Thu 12 Sep
07:00 – 13:24 Seniors Invitation Day Shotgun 9.30am (Shotgun Start)
Tue 17 Sep
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors six of the best / Summer KO (Seniors Competition)
Wed 18 Sep
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Sun 22 Sep
07:00 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Mon 23 Sep
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Thu 26 Sep
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford & Veterans Cup (Seniors Competition)
Sun 29 Sep
07:00 – 11:56 Myles Coleman Cobra Cup (Club Competition)
Tue 1 Oct
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Medal (Seniors Competition)
Wed 2 Oct
07:08 Midweek Medal (Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Medal (Ladies Competition)
Thu 3 Oct
09:48 – 10:44 Seniors Winter League v The Hampshire (Seniors Match)
Sun 6 Oct
10:28 – 11:16 Mixed Match v Wellow (Mixed Club Match)
Tue 8 Oct
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors 3-Tee Day (Seniors Competition)
Thu 10 Oct
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sat 12 Oct
10:28 – 11:16 Ladies Autumn Meeting (Ladies Competition)
Sun 13 Oct
07:24 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Tue 15 Oct
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Florida Scramble & AGM (Seniors Competition)
Wed 16 Oct
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Fri 18 Oct
11:56 – 12:36 Ladies Past Captains Day (Ladies Competition)
Sat 19 Oct
07:40 – 13:32 Chris Callingham SS 9am (Shotgun Start)
Tue 22 Oct
09:48 – 10:36 Seniors Friendly Match v Ogbourne Down (Seniors Match)
Wed 23 Oct
09:40 – 10:28 Lady Captains Drive In (Ladies Competition)
Thu 24 Oct
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Pairs Stableford (Seniors Competition)
Sat 26 Oct
07:48 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Sun 27 Oct
10:28 – 11:16 Mixed Friendly Match v Oak Park (Mixed Club Match)
Mon 28 Oct
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Tue 29 Oct
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford & Charity Day (Seniors Competition)
Thu 31 Oct
09:48 – 10:44 Seniors Winter League v Weybrook (Seniors Match)
Sat 2 Nov
07:00 – 11:56 Monthly Medal (Club Competition)
Mon 4 Nov
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Friendly Match v Petersfield (Seniors Match)
Wed 6 Nov
07:08 Midweek Stableford (Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 7 Nov
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Medal & Capt Drive Out (Seniors Competition)
Sun 10 Nov
07:16 – 13:32 Club Captains Drive In 9am SS 9.30am (Club Competition)
Mon 11 Nov
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Tue 12 Nov
07:16 – 08:36 Seniors Turkey Trot Shotgun Start 8.45am (Seniors Competition)
08:44 – 13:00 Seniors Turkey Trot Shotgun Start (Seniors Competition)
Thu 14 Nov
10:20 – 11:16 Seniors Winter League v Dummer (Seniors Match)
Sat 16 Nov
07:24 – 14:04 Turkey Trot Shotgun Start (Club Competition)
Tue 19 Nov
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford Memorial Shield (Seniors Competition)
Wed 20 Nov
09:40 – 10:20 Ladies Rolling Stableford & Presentation (Ladies Competition)
Sun 24 Nov
07:40 Golf Shop Stableford (Club Competition)
Mon 25 Nov
09:48 – 10:44 Seniors Friendly Match v Upavon (Seniors Match)
Tue 26 Nov
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Six of the Best (Seniors Competition)
Wed 27 Nov
09:40 – 10:28 Ladies Turkey Trot (Ladies Competition)
Tue 3 Dec
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)
Wed 4 Dec
07:56 Midweek Stableford (Club Competition)
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Weekday Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Sat 7 Dec
07:56 – 13:56 Christmas Drinks Shotgun Start 9.30am (Shotgun Start)
Tue 10 Dec
08:44 – 11:56 Seniors American Greensomes (Seniors Competition)
Thu 12 Dec
10:28 – 10:52 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sat 14 Dec
08:04 Golf Shop Stableford (Competition)
Wed 18 Dec
09:40 – 10:04 Ladies Rolling Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 19 Dec
08:12 – 13:56 Seniors Xmas Stableford & Lunch (Shotgun Start)
Sun 22 Dec
08:12 – 11:56 Medal (Club Competition)
Fri 27 Dec
12:28 – 13:00 Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)

 

Weather