How to Find Us
Call Us: 01256 771737

FacebookTwitter

7 Day Membership Offers

Join now and get 14 months for the price of 12 saving £190
Or
Join with a friend or friends and we will reward you both with a further £150

Still Unsure? For £99 trial our Membership for 2 months and get your money back when you join.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contacts

Alastair Briggs – General Manager / Club Professional
Tel: 01256 771737 option 4
Email: pro@testvalleygolf.com

Neil Draycott – Hospitality Manager
Tel: 01256 771737 option 2
Email: hospitality@testvalleygolf.com

Maria McKenzie – Sales & Marketing
Tel: 01256 771737 option 3
Email: maria@testvalleygolf.com

Dave Ross – Course Manager
Tel: 01256 771355
Email: dross50@hotmail.co.uk

Aidan Boxall – Assistant PGA Professional / Junior Organiser
Tel: 01256 771737 option 1 or 07506822589
Email: aidan@testvalleygolf.com

Brian Nicholson – Club Captain
Email: brian.nicholson40@gmail.com

Pauline Benham – Lady Captain
Email: pauline.benham@btinternet.com

Contact the Golf Shop Reception
Tel: 01256 771737 option 1
Email: golfshop@testvalleygolf.com

Cathryn Tayler – Finance & Admin Manager
Tel: 01256 771737 option 6
Email: ctayler@testvalleygolf.com

 

Weather